The Complete Hitchhiker Series

Douglas Adams
Illustrated by Jonathan Burton

Save 15% when you buy the Folio Society’s Hitchhiker series by Douglas Adams.

Save 15% when you buy the whole Hitchhiker series.

Our Douglas Adams set comprises The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Life, the Universe and Everything, The Restaurant at the End of the Universe, So Long, and Thanks for the Fish and Mostly Harmless.

Jonathan Burton has illustrated the entire Hitchhiker series for Folio. The novels are bursting with strange and wonderful incidents, and Burton has risen to the challenges presented by each one. Whether depicting Random’s initial brush with the surprisingly avian Guide Mk II, or Arthur and Ford riding a Perfectly Normal Beast into territories unknown, his witty images are the perfect guide to the Guide.

Each edition:

Bound in glittered cloth, blocked with a design by Jonathan Burton
Set in Sabon
Illustrations by Jonathan Burton
9˝  x 5¾˝ 


T&Cs apply. 

Show More
The Folio Society USA
© The Folio Society 2018